News

April 30, 2018
OFS Energy Proud Supporter of PESA Annual 2018
OFS Energy is a proud supporter of PESA and the annual 2018 meeting.

OFS Energy Fund Investment Professionals

Bruce Ross, Managing Partner

view bio
(713) 580-2722 (o)
(832) 444-4874 (c)
bross@ofsfund.com

 

Robert Whilden, Managing Director

view bio
(713) 714-8703 (o)
(713) 829-8715 (c)
rwhilden@ofsfund.com

 

Brett Baucum, Vice President

view bio
(713) 714-8710 (o)
(713) 446-5212 (c)
bbaucum@ofsfund.com

 

John Colwell, Associate

view bio
(713) 580-2749 (o)
(713) 858-9565 (c)
jcolwell@ofsfund.com

 

Charlie Moore, Associate

view bio
(713) 714-8700 (o)
(713) 542-2190 (c)
cmoore@ofsfund.com

Jerad McMayon, Partner

view bio
(713) 580-2708 (o)
(832) 335-4357 (c)
jmcmayon@ofsfund.com

 

Scotty Reynolds, Director

view bio
(713) 580-2745 (o)
(210) 240-2821 (c)
sreynolds@ofsfund.com

 

Jeff May, CFO/CCO

view bio
(713) 714-8708 (o)
(713) 562-4538 (c)
jmay@ofsfund.com

 

Ben Weinblatt, Associate

view bio
(713) 714-8705 (o)
(254) 541-5045 (c)
bweinblatt@ofsfund.com

 

Josh Li, Assistant Controller

view bio
(713) 714-8704 (o)
(201) 527-0749 (c)
jli@ofsfund.com

 

 

OFS Energy Fund
6363 Woodway Drive, Suite 900

Houston TX 77057
view map
Main Number: (713) 580-2727