News

May 10, 2017
Terra Oilfield Services, LLC Acquires Delaware Basin Water Sources
Terra Oilfield Services, LLC Acquires Delaware Basin Water Sources

OFS Energy Fund Investment Professionals

Bruce Ross, Managing Partner

view bio
(713) 580-2722 (o)
(832) 444-4874 (c)
bross@ofsfund.com


Robert Whilden, Managing Director

view bio
(713) 714-8703 (o)
(713) 829-8715 (c)
rwhilden@ofsfund.com

 

Scotty Reynolds, Vice President

view bio
(713) 580-2745 (o)
(210) 240-2821 (c)

sreynolds@ofsfund.com

Jeff May, CFO/CCO

view bio
(713) 714-8708 (o)
(713) 562-4538 (c)
jmay@ofsfund.com

 

Jerad McMayon, Partner

view bio
(713) 580-2708 (o)
(832) 335-4357 (c)

jmcmayon@ofsfund.com


Ross Canion, Director

view bio
(713) 580-2747 (o)
(713) 817-3913 (c)
rcanion@ofsfund.com

 

Brett Baucum, Vice President

view bio

(713) 714-8710 (o) 

(713) 446-5212 (c) 

bbaucum@ofsfund.com

John Colwell, Associate

view bio

(713) 580-2749 (o) 

(713) 858-9565 (c) 

jcolwell@ofsfund.com

 

 

 

OFS Energy Fund
6363 Woodway Drive, Suite 900

Houston TX 77057
view map
Main Number: (713) 580-2727