News

February 23, 2018
VanZandt Controls Completes the Acquisition of Stockton Valve Products
VanZandt Controls (“VanZandt” or the “Company”), an OFS Energy Fund (“OFS”) portfolio company, has acquired the assets of Stockton Valve Products (“Stockton”).

OFS Energy Fund Investment Professionals

Bruce Ross, Managing Partner

view bio
(713) 580-2722 (o)
(832) 444-4874 (c)
bross@ofsfund.com

 

Robert Whilden, Managing Director

view bio
(713) 714-8703 (o)
(713) 829-8715 (c)
rwhilden@ofsfund.com

 

Scotty Reynolds, Director

view bio
(713) 580-2745 (o)
(210) 240-2821 (c)
sreynolds@ofsfund.com

 

Jeff May, CFO/CCO

view bio
(713) 714-8708 (o)
(713) 562-4538 (c)
jmay@ofsfund.com

 

Josh Li, Assistant Controller

view bio
(713) 714-8704 (o)
(201) 527-0749 (c)
jli@ofsfund.com

 

Charlie Moore, Associate

view bio
(713) 714-8700 (o)
(713) 542-2190 (c)
cmoore@ofsfund.com

Jerad McMayon, Partner

view bio
(713) 580-2708 (o)
(832) 335-4357 (c)
jmcmayon@ofsfund.com

 

Ross Canion, Director

view bio
(713) 580-2747 (o)
(713) 817-3913 (c)
rcanion@ofsfund.com

 

Brett Baucum, Vice President

view bio
(713) 714-8710 (o)
(713) 446-5212 (c)
bbaucum@ofsfund.com

 

John Colwell, Associate

view bio
(713) 580-2749 (o)
(713) 858-9565 (c)
jcolwell@ofsfund.com

 

Ben Weinblatt, Associate

view bio
(713) 714-8705 (o)
(254) 541-5045 (c)
bweinblatt@ofsfund.com

 

 

OFS Energy Fund
6363 Woodway Drive, Suite 900

Houston TX 77057
view map
Main Number: (713) 580-2727